, Book # 1
HarperCollins Publishers
January 24, 2019 January 29, 2019

"All he had to do was name the woman he wanted. It was that easy. They would do all the hard work."

Detective Sergeant Mark 'Heck' Heckenberg is investigating the disappearance of 38 different women. Each one was happy and successful until they vanished without a trace.

Desperate to find her missing sister, Lauren Wraxford seeks out Heck’s help. Together they enter a seedy underworld of gangsters and organised crime.

But when they hear rumours about the so-called 'Nice Guys Club' they hit a brick wall. They're the gang that no one will talk about. Because the Nice Guys can arrange anything you want. Provided you pay the price…

About the book

Stalkers is the first volume of the Paul Finch saga in which Mark Heckenberg is the protagonist. In this first volume Mark finds a connection between 38 abductions, but no one believes him and his superiors close the case.

Continue reading “Stalkers”