New Releases Monday #59

In this category I will publish about new books, according to Goodread.com. Meaning that I will choose a book each Monday, from the “New Releases” page @ GoodReads. I will choose random covers that speak to me, that are nice or cute, without looking at the author, genre or synopsis.

The Book of Koli

The first in a gripping new trilogy, The Book of Koli charts the journey of one unforgettable young boy struggling to find his place in a chilling post-apocalyptic world. Perfect for readers of Station Eleven and Annihilation.
Beyond the walls of the small village of Mythen Rood lies an unrecognizable world. A world where overgrown forests are filled with choker trees and deadly vines and seeds that will kill you where you stand. And if they don’t get you, one of the dangerous shunned men will.
Koli has lived in Mythen Rood his entire life. He knows the first rule of survival is that you don’t venture beyond the walls.
What he doesn’t know is — what happens when you aren’t given a choice?

  • Author: M.R. Carey
  • Series: Rampart Trilogy #1
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Release Date:: April 14th 2020
  • Publisher: Orbit
  • Goodread: link
Share On:
Post on TwitterPost on FacebookPost on WhatsappPost on LinkedinPost on DigPost on StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *